Directors

Deann Bayne, MEd Registrar BS – Chadron State College MEd – Chadron State College

Maggie Hackwith, MA Financial Aid Director BA – University of Nebraska-Lincoln MA – University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Deb Maeder, Med, EdD Director of Digital Education and Instructional Design BS – University of Nebraska-Omaha MEd – College of Saint Mary EdD – William Howard Taft University

Brenda Neemann, BS Student and Alumni Services Director BS – University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Heather St. Clair, MLIS Director of Library Services MLIS – University of Hawaii

Barbara Sittner, PhD, APRN-CNS, ANEF Simulation Center Director Diploma – Bryan Memorial Hospital School of Nursing BSN – University of Nebraska Medical Center MSN – University of Nebraska Medical Center PhD – University of Nebraska-Lincoln