Board of Trustees

Beth Lau, MD, FASA, Board Chair
Associated Anesthesiologists, PC

Laurie Bellows, PhD, Board Vice Chair
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Cedric Cooper, M.Ed.
Lincoln Northwest High School
Principal, LPS

Larry Dlugosh, PhD
Emilsson, LLC

Pete Ferguson, BA
District Administrator
Lincoln Public Schools

David Griffiths, BS
Director of Finance
Bryan Health

Russ Gronewold, MBA
President and Chief Executive Officer Bryan Health System

Ashley Kennedy, EdD, RN
Faculty Senate Chair
Bryan College of Health Sciences

Richard Lloyd, PhD
President, Bryan College of Health Sciences

Melissa Newton, BA
Executive Vice President of Talent and Organizational Strategy

Caitlyn Schmitt
Student Government President

Lisa Vail, RN, DNP, NEA-BC
Vice President - Patient Care Services/BMC CNO
Services Vice President Bryan Medical Center

Sue Wilkinson, CPA, FLMI
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial
Officer & Treasurer